காலம்.... விலைக்குக் கிட்டாது விரும்பியும்
 ADMIN
Welcome to Sir & Lady M.Venkatasubba Rao School Website one and all


School Acheivers

Student Login

Please login.

UID
PWD


Notice Board

:: Indexphppage=Quarterly_Exam


LKG  -  I TERM ASSESSMENT  -  TIME TABLE  
Date Day Subject
08.09.17 Friday Rhymes
11.09.17 Monday Picture Conversation
12.09.17 Tuesday General Orals
13.09.17 Wednesday Story  Telling
14.09.17 Thursday Number Counting  & Number Recognition
15.09.17 Friday Alphabet Recognition & Tamil
18.09.17 Monday Number Work Written
19.09.17 Tuesday Continuation of Number Work
20.09.17 Wednesday English Written
21.09.17 Thursday Continuation of English Written
22.09.17 Friday Colouring

UKG  -  I TERM ASSESSMENT  -  TIME TABLE  
Date Day Subject
11.09.17 Monday Rhymes
12.09.17 Tuesday Number Counting & Number Recognition
13.09.17 Wednesday Recognition of Word & Reading
14.09.17 Thursday General Orals & Picture Conversation
15.09.17 Friday Story Telling
18.09.17 Monday Number Work - Written
19.09.17 Tuesday Continuation of Number Work - Written
20.09.17 Wednesday English (Written)
21.09.17 Thursday Continuation of English Written
22.09.17 Friday                      Drawing  & Tamil
 










Developed by ArcherWebSol Copyright © 2012 - SIR & LADY M.VENKATASUBBA RAO MHSS - All Rights Reserved



SIR & LADY M.VENKATASUBBA RAO MHSS

New #208/ Gandhi Road, West Tambaram, Chennai - 600 045
Tambaram Taluk, Tambaram Municipality,
Kanchipuram District, Phone: 044-22261142
VISITOR COUNT